Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you have any questions please email us at support@huffer.co.nz or call us on +64 9 304 2601 (Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm | Friday, 9am-4pm NZST). 

Online customer support & orders

Level 1, 182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2601 (Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm | Friday, 9am-4pm NZST). 

Email: support@huffer.co.nz 

 

Wholesale customer support & orders

Level 1, 182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: orders@huffer.co.nz

 

New Zealand enquiries

ROSS LANSDOWNE

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Mobile: +64 21715683

Email: ross@huffer.co.nz

Australian enquiries

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

New Zealand Stores

BRITOMART

34 Customs Street East

Auckland, 1010

Phone: +64 9 365 2116

Email: britomart@huffer.co.nz

-

DUNEDIN

307 George Street

Dunedin, 9016

Phone: +64 3 477 2677

Email: dunedin@huffer.co.nz

-

ONEHUNGA - OUTLET

Shop 405, DressSmart Outlet,

151 Arthur St, Onehunga, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 622 1258

Email: outlet@huffer.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

36B Shotover St,

Queenstown

Phone: +64 3 442 6673

Email: queenstown@huffer.co.nz

-

WELLINGTON - VIC STREET

Shop 3, 115 Victoria Street

Te Aro

Wellington

Phone: +64 4 471 2360

Email: wellington@huffer.co.nz

-

PONSONBY

182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 360 7375

Email: ponsonby@huffer.co.nz

-

WELLINGTON - CUBA STREET

60 Cuba Street

Te Aro

Wellington

Phone: +64 9 595 4526

Email: wellington@huffer.co.nz

-

PALMERSTON NORTH

113 The Square

Palmerston North

Phone: +64 6 353 0090

Email: palmerstonnorth@huffer.co.nz

-

WESTFIELD RICCARTON

Level 2, Shop S259 

129 Riccarton Road

Riccarton, Christchurch

Phone: +64 035956278

Email: riccarton@huffer.co.nz

-

CHRISTCHURCH - HIGH STREET

236 High Street

Christchurch CBD

Phone: +64 3 595 2925

Email: christchurch@huffer.co.nz

-

THE BASE - OUTLET

Shop L302, The Base

Corner Te Rapa Rd & Wairere Dr

Phone: +64 7 245 1667

Email: thebase@huffer.co.nz

-

TE AWA

Store 011 Te Awa

The Base Shopping Centre 

CNR Te Rapa Rd and Wairere Dr

Phone: +64 7 245 1666

Email: teawa@huffer.co.nz

DRESSMART HORNBY

Store 310

409 Main South Road

Hornby, Christchurch

Phone: +64 3 595 2980

Email: hornby@huffer.co.nz

-

TAUPO

19 Heu Heu Street

Taupo

Phone: +64 7 281 7720

Email: taupo@huffer.co.nz

-

WESTFIELD NEWMARKET

Level 1, Shop 105

309 Broadway

Newmarket, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 520 0750

Email: newmarket@huffer.co.nz

Australian stores

MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Level 2, Melbourne Central,

La Trobe St & Swanston Street

MELBOURNE

Phone: +61 3 9017 6878

Email: melcentral@huffer.com.au

 

Contact Us