Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you have any questions please email us at support@huffer.co.nz call us on +64 9 304 2601 (Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm | Friday, 9am-4pm NZST). 

Online customer support & orders

Level 1, 182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2601 (Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm | Friday, 9am-4pm NZST). 

Email: support@huffer.co.nz 

Wholesale customer support & orders

Level 1, 182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: orders@huffer.co.nz

New Zealand enquiries

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

ROCHELLE CARTER

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Mobile: +64 212783636

Email: rochelle@huffer.co.nz

ROSS LANSDOWNE

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Mobile: +64 21715683

Email: ross@huffer.co.nz


Australian enquiries

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 47596, Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

New Zealand Stores

BRITOMART

14 Customs Street East,

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 365 2116

Email: britomart@huffer.co.nz

-

DUNEDIN

307 George Street

Dunedin, 9016

Phone: +64 3 477 2677

Email: dunedin@huffer.co.nz

-

ONEHUNGA OUTLET

Shop 405, DressSmart Outlet,

151 Arthur St, Onehunga, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 622 1258

Email: outlet@huffer.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

36B Shotover St,

Queenstown

Phone: +64 3 442 6673

Email: queenstown@huffer.co.nz

-

WELLINGTON

Shop 3, 115 Victoria Street

Wellington

Phone: +64 4 471 2360

Email: wellington@huffer.co.nz

-

PONSONBY

182 Ponsonby Road

Ponsonby, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 360 7375

Email: ponsonby@huffer.co.nz

-

PALMERSTON NORTH

113 The Square

Palmerston North

Phone: +64 6 353 0090

Email: palmerstonnorth@huffer.co.nz

Australian stores

MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Level 2, Melbourne Central, La Trobe St & Swanston Street

MELBOURNE

Phone: +61 3 9017 6878

Email: melcentral@huffer.com.au

-

MELBOURNE CHADSTONE

Shop B189 

Chadstone Shopping Centre

1341 Dandenong Road

Chadstone

Phone: 03 70024136

Email: chadstone@huffer.com.au

x