Contact Us

ENQUIRIES

ONLINE CUSTOMER SUPPORT & ORDERS

14 Custom Street 

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2601

Email: support@huffer.co.nz

 

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER SUPPORT & ORDERS

18 Custom Street

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: orders@huffer.co.nz

 

STORE DETAILS

TAKAPUNA STORE

McKenzies, 21 Hurstmere Rd
Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 486 2486
Email: takapuna@huffer.co.nz

 

BRITOMART STORE

12 Custom street,
Britomart, Auckland
Phone: +64 09 3652116
Email: britomart@huffer.co.nz

 

NEWMARKET STORE

18 Nuffield St,
Newmarket, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 524 9031
Email: newmarket@huffer.co.nz

 

QUEENSTOWN STORE

36B Shotover St,
Queenstown
Phone: +64 3 442 6673
Email: queenstown@huffer.co.nz

 

ONEHUNGA OUTLET

Shop 505, DressSmart Outlet,
151 Arthur St, Onehunga, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 622 1258
Email: outlet@huffer.co.nz

 

DUNEDIN STORE

307 George Street
Dunedin
9016

Phone: +643 477 2677

Email: dunedin@huffer.co.nz

 

NEWTOWN STORE

216 King St
Newtown,Sydney

Phone: +61 2 8004 1300

Email: newtown@huffer.com.au

 

BONDI STORE

100 Gould St
Bondi,Sydney

Phone: +61 2 8076 9315

Email: bondi@huffer.com.au

 

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES

KATE BERRY

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street  Auckland
Phone: +64 9 304 2609
Mobile: +64 21 433 343
Email: kate@huffer.co.nz

 

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland
Phone: +64 9 304 2609
Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

 

RACHAEL ALLEN

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street  Auckland
Phone: +64 9 304 2609
Mobile: +64 27 6222 622
Email: rachael@huffer.co.nz

 

Australian Enquiries 

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland
Phone: +64 9 304 2609 
Email: josh@huffer.co.nz 

 

 

Leave us a Message

* Required Fields